About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 November
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 31 to 38 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 45 years old, professionals


Room description

Hello! We are two women looking for our now housemate. We are Irish and Spanish and we are currently working from home (thankfully our broadband works great)

The room is available from the 1st of November and is a double bedroom with a bathroom inside just for you! We each have our own bathroom, which is very comfortable!

The house is great conditions, with a back garden (behind the curtains on the photo, sorry I took the photo when it was dark hehe!), kitchen all furnished, a toilet downstairs, TV, Internet, dishwasher, washing machine, parking and attic. Bills are 95€ per month.

We are looking for a non smoker. Pets and parties are not allowed. The house is located in a familiar neighbourhood and it´s very quite, but pretty; it has a lot of trees, a stream and for sure you´ll see cute foxes running around.

House is very well located between Windy Arbour and Dundrum Luas stop (10 minutes walking to any of them). Close facilities are: Lidl, Dealz, GP, Dentist (10 min. walking), SuperValu (15 min. walking), Organic Shop, Costcutter, San Marino and other takes away (10 min. walking) and of course, the wonderful Dundrum Shopping Center (20 min. walking). Also, we live close to Milltown, where is a great park for running or just relaxing.

That´s all! Please drop me an email if you´re interested! Looking forward to hear from you!

*Please note that the desk, shoe rack and the mirror are from the girl who is still living here.


Listing ID: H20101321253819

Posted on 13 October 2020