About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 flatmates, others


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 37 years old


Room description

Your own Room (Double Bed) will be available from 25th Aug. It is being occupied by a

French student who will be returning home then. (first up best dressed, so don't miss out)

at Budget Price in a good suburban area near Parks and the Sea, suitable for nice walks

and swimming along the coast from Seapoint to Killiney beach.

I have a nice home, which is serviced every Wed.and every 2nd. Sat.in Watson Est. near

Cabinteely, on the N 11, in South Co. Dublin.

My home is located near the port of Dunlaoghaire (4 kms) serviced by (The Dart) a light

rail transport system also near Cabinteely (1.5 kms) on the N.11, the top road to Bray as

well as to the City Centre, (bus 145) U C D, RTE Donnybrook, Stephen's Green and

Trinity Collage. All buses travel to their various destinations on a Bus Corridor.

The No. 7 bus ( bus stop only a few mins. from my home) services the LUAS in

Cherrywood travels to Sandyford (20mins) & onto Stephen's Green (40mins),

City Centre, Trinity Collage, also Dunlaoghaire, Blackrock, Ballsbridge,

City Centre on the low road (coastal road).

Also located very near to 7A, 7B, 45A, 84, 84A, 111 routes (a few mins walk)

Tesco & Super Valu within walking distance. Two Lidls & an Aldi close by too.

Kilbogget Park just around the corner ideal for walking and jogging. Rubgy, Soccer etc.

I have a Double Room available with a large 5 ft. table (ideal for study/office work)

and with extra power points plus a kettle & coffee maker.

Room Rate is €690 for 4 months and €650 for a longer stay.(Minimum stay is (4) four

months and there after month by month, subject to a Max. of 9 months, which can be

extended subject to mutual agreement) plus one month Deposit in lieu, of notice

(one month) which is refundable on departure, if all in order.

Room Rate includes the use my Mini Gym//Treadmill, bike. etc.

Also laundry weekly & bed linen fortnightly plus Internet

Virgin Fiber Unltd. Electricity, water etc. (reasonable use)

House has a South facing rear garden ideal for some book

reading perhaps some study or simply chilling out.

Down through the years I had flatmates mainly from France, Germany, Spain, Italy &

Croatia as well as USA, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Japan, South Korea & Ireland.

This is a busy period for Students seeking accommodation plus Professionals

with jobs on the increase (high demand and a shortage of accommodation).

Viewing highly recommended & if you wish to make contact with me and I look

forward to hearing from you and if not best of luck in the future.

Seamus.


Listing ID: H18083104455728

Posted on 30 July 2019