About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 30 to 40 years old, professional, smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 40 years old


Room description

Hi everyone,

I am looking for a female/lady/mature student to rent a single room in my house. Long term accepted. Minimu 6 months.

Ideally a serious/mature student or professional. There are 2 of us here at present myself ( and My adorable Dog Max) and a female house mate.asian lady We are both professionals.

The house is very relaxed but NOT a party house.we have a few rules which are normal - no overnight visitors- respect privacy of others - noise after dark- and clean after yourself -

We do smoke but only downstairs - Its fully furnished, has good WIFI, cable TV kitchen fully supplied. Power shower constant heat ( if needed) A nice garden (although Max has this slightly destroyed haha)

The house is in a great location for transport to and from the city and close to all the hospitals. Ted Luas 5 mins walk. Green Luas 20 mins walk.

The room has been freshly decorated with a new bed as well. Has all mod cons.

ALL BILLS are included in the price. Deposit (Fully refundable) of the same payable on arrival. I will give you a tenancy letter and a rent book.

If your interested and want to come take a look please give me a ring and we can arrange a viewing.

Hopefully talk soon

Thanks

David


Listing ID: H180626143921778

Posted on 1 August 2019