About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

The room is pretty spacious with a private en suite with a shower with two shower heads. Towel drying rack also. There are two large wardrobes and a mirror and table all connected on one wall, a massive king size bed ( the bed might be superking size I will need to check) and bed side drawers. Front of house room, so the window faces the street. Got a communal toilet under the stairs and big kitchen with a separate dinning room, that is connected to a living room and big spacious garden, there is parking space for at least two cars in the front of the house. Currently the house is occupied with 3 cabin crew, two smokers and one non smoker, only allowed to smoke outdoors. The bills are around 60-90 every two months. There is the 41c/swords express, bus stop 2 min walk away, supervalu, anpost, gym, dentist and medical centre about 4mins walk away. Nice quiet environment, looking for people who keep clean and friendly and preferably do not smoke, professionals would be good as all of us work. The bills are currently at 700 due to covid and lockdown and the landlord has reduced the rent, but the room cost is usually 900 plus bills, for now the rent is at 700 and the landlord is happy to keep it at that until everything goes back to normal.


Listing ID: H210224183636471

Posted on 27 March 2021