About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 21 to 21 years old, student, smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 19 to 28 years old, students


Room description

Double room to rent in Ursuline court which is just across from Riverwalk for 400 a month. Heating and electric not included in that. Heating is a separate bill payed per month split between us. Electric is pay as you go.

This house will be shared with myself and two of my close friends we are all 21 and studying Music in College St Campus. Katie is graduating this year, Tessa will be moving in my final year and Ultan will be moving into his third year. We are all working somewhat at this time but it’s difficult for everyone given the current pandemic. We like the odd small session but our college life does take priority as we are all very motivated.

We are looking for someone preferably in 3rd-4th year or similar age to us. we would like a person who is tidy, cleans up after themselves and respects privacy and won’t bring unwanted guests or noise as the house is it is a residential estate.

We are good craic but college is stressful enough without having a stressful home life too😂

If anyone is interested please dm me so I can fill you in on the details!

*must pass vibe check*

Contact me, Ultan Warren if interested


Listing ID: H210104133041381

Posted on 4 January 2021