About the room

  • House
  • 7 bedrooms total
  • 3 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 18 to 35 years old, mixed, smokers

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Don’t forget to leave your phone number. On this day I have

places for girls and places for boys available @ e440 and places become available when people go home after language courses, internships, work or college. I will post when each place is available in a big house to Share, short or long term. NO BILL'S., First come first served. Places become available from time to time. They are bedrooms single sex, each bed in the room has it's own private light and a curtain around it like in the photo. The house has been this way for 25 years and we have had lots of good friendships made. You should phone me or text me if you are interested. It's a really fun house and has a good reputation . 7 bedroom house. People stay for a month or longer, people have stayed for up to 3 years doing their whole degree. Girls are upstairs and boys are downstairs.

Lots of extras and all bills are included in the rent and

to make the house run smooth, the house is cleaned 5 days a week. Fast internet and laundry etc. There are lots of extras included in the rent. Everyone pays 110 euro per week for shared bedrooms. The house would suit working tourists, Language or Erasmus students etc. There are a few residents in the house from France, Italy , Germany, Spain, Denmark, Austria, Bolivia, Argentina and Ireland so it is international and friendly. It is a Victorian building over 3 floors with 7 bedrooms in total, it is not a hostel, I do NOT rent over night or for a week, It is for a MONTH or more. 18 to 35 years is the general age group. International atmosphere. These places are available now. Phone me or SMS/ text me now.

Thanks. Sean.

Listing ID: H12070514463469

Posted on 28 April 2021