About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 2 April
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 male, from 28 to 31 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

male, from 27 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

A 20 min walk to Grafton Street and a 10 min walk to Sandymount beach, this

house has the best of both worlds, being both centrally located whilst also being situated in a quite residential area near the Aviva Stadium.

The house itself is lovely and includes all the usual amenities i.e. tv, broadband (UPC), dishwasher, washing machine, dryer. There is a back garden and a shed for bikes etc. .

The room itself is quite small with a single bed. There is also another small room beside the bedroom which you would have full use of for storage etc which we do not use (hopefully this makes up for the size of the room somewhat).

There are 2 other people (2 men) currently living in the house, one of which has an en-suite so you would only be sharing the bathroom with one other person.

Also there two friendly Chinchillas living downstairs in a cage :)

We are looking for a quite, professional person who works 9 - 5 or regular hours, not shift work or late night work.

Rent does not include bills and they average €100 each per month.

We are looking for someone to move in the beginning of April as our current roommate is moving out around the 2nd. The lease is a 6 month lease, but can be extended if things work out.

Aidan.


Listing ID: H16061416213905

Posted on 12 March 2019